Papier n Goa


Wow..I’d always dreamed of coming in the paper. For a very long time I’d hoped and hoped I’d get interviewed and my face would be seen on the front page. But it happening twice was something i didnt even imagine happening . And quite honestly its immensely satisfying 🙂

And another Wow to the fact that I’m headed to the only college in India that I desperately wanted to join, there was no problems, no twists in the plot , nothing . I got into it 🙂 .. I’m going to Bits Goa and I am thrilled beyond measure that my dream of going there is coming true . Of course this was after the abject disappointment of not getting accepted in any college in the US, whoo..that one was heartbreaking , crushed me immensely …

Wat the hec ..life goes on ..n now here i am .. in GOA

Leave a Reply

