Base ranks


Finally i got my base rank. Well i managed to get 106th rank . Have to say i’m rather disappointed . I mean if i want to get into IIT i feel i have to be at least in the top 30 . Its a daunting task to say the least . Answering multiple choice questions with negative marking isn’t exactly my forte i suppose . At least i have my Dussehra vacations to prepare for the next test in which i’ve got to prove to myself that i have the brains to get into IIT. Wish me luck !

2 thoughts on “Base ranks

  1. WISH YOU ALL THE BEST!!!
    I AM SURE YOU WILL GET WHAT YOU WANT!!
    “The whole universe conspires with you when you want something from heart!!”

Leave a Reply

